from facebook:

  • negative review  Staff was great, They could use a little more fish sauce and a bigger bowl for the Pho.... Didn't care for the wasabi sauce on the lamb tacos,over powered the whole dish . Creme Brulee was great

    thumb Jackie Medina
    6/16/2019

    positive review  Everything...service, food, drinks. Fresh and delicious food, excellent service and a beautiful atmosphere.

    thumb Terri Baker
    8/22/2019

    positive review  Yummy food! Amazing ambiance! And lovely staff... and owners! Lol🥰

    thumb Pam Remstein
    11/28/2018
  • positive review  Even better than "classic cocktail options" are the creative, fresh options offered at Donabe. Many of the "small eats" options coupled with a cocktail or sake make for a great light dinner, and then you'd have room for one of Marshall's anything but run of the mill desserts.

    thumb Julia P Eisenstein
    12/27/2018

    positive review  this place is absolutely amazing! nothing was what I thought it was going to be. I walked out with a belly ache (in a good way) highly recommend

    thumb Mallory Dove
    6/15/2020

    positive review  New lunch menu! Good portions and affordable. I recommend any specials and the wings!

    thumb Kyle Lavarnway
    5/15/2019
  • positive review  LOVE! Hung out here for hours trying wonderful small dishes. Everything is so fresh and flavorful and beautifully presented. The cocktails are delicious and the service is warm and friendly. It's clean. Very reasonably priced. I can't say enough good things! Try it you won't regret it.

    thumb Katie Speirs
    11/21/2018

    positive review  An incredible little spot in the heart of old town Taos. Very creative drinks and food. Great atmosphere, very friendly staff. Highly recommend!

    thumb Stephen G. Barr
    4/06/2019

    positive review  Great service, beautiful interior and delicious food!

    thumb Casey Nichols
    11/26/2018
  • positive review  Very well executed Asian inspired dishes. The portions are generous. Amazing Spring Rolls. I loved their Red Curry .It was rich with plenty of local vegetables sneaked in every bite. The Pad Thai is lighter but still carries plenty of the flavor.

    thumb Eugene Plyako
    8/09/2020

    positive review  Excellent service, wonderfully prepared, creative dishes. You can't go wrong with any dish on the menu. Highly recommend!

    thumb Silas DeRoma
    2/18/2020

    positive review  Fresh ingredients that was good ! I order veggie soup Pho only! I will give you a 4 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Sissy Van Steenis
    1/29/2020
  • positive review  Most exquisite and delicious Asian Food ever consumed!... Beautiful setting in the downtown Taos area!... I recommend all the have this experience ...

    thumb Rhonnie Crabtree
    8/06/2019

    positive review  SOOOO excited that Marshall opened back up for takeout during the #StayAtHome order. we got the chicken miso #ramen, the wings, some sambal fries, and the coconut broth. everything is just delicious, best lunch we've had in weeks!! thanks guys ❤️

    thumb Sarah Livingston
    4/20/2020

    positive review  Awesome experience. Excellent service and food

    thumb Tammy Valerio Saienni
    3/02/2019
  • positive review  Had such a lovely dinner at Donabe tonight on their back patio. I had the pad Thai, hubby had one of their sandwiches. We also tried some cocktails. The Madame Butterfly arrived to my table with a lovely blue tint to it, was delicious. Our waiter Matt, who was so nice, explained about the sake being unfiltered which made it kind of cloudy looking and creamy to drink. This was our third time there to eat dinner. Every time the food and services were top notch. I highly recommend this as one of the best restaurants in Taos! They have our loyalty!

    thumb Marianna Sunderlin
    7/11/2020

    negative review  Unfortunately I did not care for the green matcha curry. The chicken wings were not to my liking either. My husbands pork sandwich was good tho. Service was good. Will try something else next visit.

    thumb Tish Fagan
    9/25/2020

    positive review  Food is fantastic! Service was great. Beautiful space ~ I got to sit under the most exquisite Louis Ribak painting. Perfect experience!

    thumb Marina Colman
    11/30/2018
  • positive review  Great food.. service was kinda slow but it was worth it. I may visit again

    thumb Miguel Suazo
    9/11/2020

    positive review  Sorry I waited so long to try Donabe, the food was exquisite! Will definitely be going bCk!

    thumb Jack Grace
    12/05/2019

    positive review  Food is amazing! And the staff are awesome!! I definitely recommend stopping by you won’t be disappointed!

    thumb Nicole Justine
    5/26/2019
  • positive review  Is there even any other Asian food in town?

    thumb Nathan Pacheco
    11/06/2019

    positive review  The first time we went their website showed Open but they were closed. As we drove by yesterday, the chalkboard sign was out so we stopped for lunch The back courtyard was excellent. Large trees provided shade for a good dining experience. I tried the lychee saki - it was wonderful. Next time I may have a full glass vs. the little cup. The bowls we selected were great. Margret has celiac meaning she has to be careful to avoid anything with gluten. The waiter was aware and our food was very tasty. This is a definite repeat!

    thumb Brian Hudzik
    7/20/2020